Currently browsing category

SFL

TRT: Banned in California

Zach Arnold from fight opinion broke the news about the future of TRT use in MMA. Source | FightOpinion On the meeting’s agenda, there was this item: “Subcommittee on Therapeutic Use Exemption — Discussion and possible action regarding draft policy.” Rule 303, which was pushed to try to open up …




Super Fight League 11

SFL 11 Friday Fight Nights Streaming Live on Friday, 30 November 2012 (youtube) Los Angeles 7:30 AM • New York 10:30 AM • India 8:00 PM MAIN CARD (youtube) Sachin Bhat vs. Sandeep Yadav Ritika Singh vs. Aya Saeid Saber (female bout) Soro Ismael vs. Narender Grewal Rajinder Singh Meena …




Super Fight League 7: Results

SFL 7 Results: Michael Page def. Haitham Tantawy via TKO Round 1 Daniel Amar Singh def. Michael Pereira via Submission (Standing-Guillotine Choke) Round 1 Anup Kumar def. Varinder Singh via Submission Round 1 Puja kadin def. Walaa Abas via TKO Round 2 Kamza Kooheji def. Swapnil Barve via Submission Round 2 …




Super Fight League 7: Page vs Tantawy

SFL takes place November 2, 2012.  Streams live on YouTube, will be shown on Neo Prime in India, and the Fight Network in Canada. Event Card: Michael Page VS Haitham Tantawy Daniel Amar Singh VS Michael Pereira To be Announced VS To be Announced Faizan Muazam VS Deepak Singh Krishan Singh Rawat …