UFC 171 Super slow-mo



Main Card (Live on PPV, 10 PM)

Johny Hendricks defeated Robbie Lawler by Unanimous Decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)
Tyron Woodley defeated Carlos Condit by TKO (Injury, Round 2, 2:00)?
Myles Jury defeated Diego Sanchez by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Hector Lombard defeated Jake Shields by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Ovince St. Preux defeated Nikita Krylov by Submission (Von Flue Choke, Round 1, 1:29)

OTN Bonus’

Fight of the Night: Johny Hendricks vs. Robbie Lawler

Performance of the Night: Ovince St-Preux

Performance of the Night: Dennis Bermudez


Say Something !