Dan Henderson moves to MW, faces Gegard Mousasi Jan 24

source | UFC® uk.ufc.com

The highly-anticipated Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony Johnson bout on January 24 in Stockholm, Sweden will see an equally intriguing co-main event, as Dan Henderson moves back to the middleweight division to face off with Gegard Mousasi in a clash of former Strikeforce champions.

The matchup, which will take place at the Tele2 Arena, was verbally agreed to on Wednesday. The event will be broadcast live on FOX at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, with Prelims starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on FOX Sports 1.

read the article…

Say Something !