Super Fight League 11

SFL 11 Friday Fight Nights
Streaming Live on Friday, 30 November 2012 (youtube)
Los Angeles 7:30 AM • New York 10:30 AM • India 8:00 PM

MAIN CARD (youtube)

Sachin Bhat vs. Sandeep Yadav
Ritika Singh vs. Aya Saeid Saber (female bout)
Soro Ismael vs. Narender Grewal
Rajinder Singh Meena vs. Amit Kumar
Ranjith K vs. Farbod Irannejad
Virender Singh vs. Naveen RaoSubrata Das vs. Irfan Khan

Say Something !